## **Outstanding Reviewers of 2011**

*Pharmaceutical Research* gratefully recognizes the outstanding service of the following reviewers, who provided comments and recommendations for at least four or more manuscripts during 2011.

Rajesh Agarwal, University of Colorado Denver Yukio Aso, National Institute of Health Sciences Youngro Byun, Seoul National University John F. Carpenter, University of Colorado Denver Jamshidkhan Chamani, Islamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch

**Anuj Chauhan**, University of Florida

**Guofeng Cheng**, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences

**Kun Cheng**, University of Missouri–Kansas City **James T. Dalton**, GTx, Inc.

Charles Baldwin Davis, GlaxoSmithKline Michael Danquah, University of Tennessee Health

Science Center

Chandrasekar Durairaj, Allergan, Inc. Shelley Durazo, University of Colorado Denver Olga B. Garbuzenko, Rutgers University

Mike Hageman, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Andrea Hawe, Leiden University

**Anthony J. Hickey**, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Guenther Hochhaus, University of Florida Masakiyo Hosokawa, Chiba Institute of Science Rong Hu, China Pharmaceutical University Diksha Kaushik, Forest Research Institute Tonglei Li, University of Kentucky

Raimar Löbenberg, University of Alberta

Enxian Lu, Novartis

Ram I. Mahato, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

**Bernd Meibohm**, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Gauri Misra, Thomas Jefferson University
Olga Mykhaylyk, Technical University Munich
Sujit Nair, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University
Vitaly Pozharov, Institute of Electrical & Electronics

Feng Qian, Bristol-Myers Squibb Tong Shen, Eli Lilly & Co.

Engineers

Yoshihisa Shitara, Chiba University

Jürgen Siepmann, University of Lille

**Shivendra Vikram Singh**, University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

Ikumi Tamai, Kanazawa University

Tomohiro Terada, Kyoto University Hospital

Ruchit Trivedi, University of Colorado Denver

Iñaki F. Trocóniz, University of Navarra

**Arun Upadhyay**, University of Colorado Denver

Guy Van den Mooter, University of Leuven

Dong-an Wang, Nanyang Technological University

Sarath Yandrapu, University of Colorado Denver

**Zhaoyang Ye**, East China University of Science & Technology

Siwang Yu, Rutgers University

**Xuewu Zhang**, South China University of Technology

